Purdue Athletics inducted seven former athletes into its Hall of Fame Friday night in Lafayette. The induction featured opening remarks from Mike Bobinski, director of intercollegiate athletics, and introductory presenters for each athlete as well as a short interview with the inductee. The 2020 Hall of Fame class comprised of Shereka Wright (women's basketball), Shaun Guice (men's track and field), Ariel (Turner) Gebhardt (volleyball), Bruce Parkinson (men's basketball), Chuck Kyle (football), Casey (Matthews) Spitz (diving) and Robbie Hummel (men's basketball).